Our Staff

Advisor
Sommer Tate
state4@aum.edu

Editor-In-Chief
Darya Farsinejad
dfarsine@aum.edu

Webmaster/Web Editor
Rachel Wallace
rwallac3@aum.edu

Graphic Designer
Brittany Roberson
brobers1@aum.edu

Staff Writers
Chloe Bailey
cbailey5@aum.edu

Olivia Crutchfield
ocrutchf@aum.edu

Tanisha Harley
tharley@aum.edu

Ashleigh Hicks
apaloma1@aum.edu

D’Cara Hood
dhood@aum.edu

Marley Jacobs
mjacobs2@aum.edu

Selina Johnson
sjohn102@aum.edu

T.J. Miller
tmille12@aum.edu

Alexandrea Moore
amoore43@aum.edu

Nicolette Parrish
nparris1@aum.edu

Leave a Reply