Meet the Staff

Editor-In-Chief
Erin Mills
emills1@aum.edu

Graphic Designer
Shaquille Harris
sharris46@aum.edu

Webmaster
Nikki Headley
sheadle1@aum.edu

Business Manager
Karlen McCree
karlen.mccree@gmail.com

Darya Farsinejad
dfarsine@aum.edu

Jacob Horton
jhorton4@aum.edu

Robert Lemons
rlemons@aum.edu

Alexis Rabsatt
arabsatt@aum.edu

Jacob Saylor
jsaylor@aum.edu