Meet the Staff

Editor-In-Chief
Corsica Taylor
ctaylo35@aum.edu

Graphic Designer
Josh Myers
jmyers3@aum.edu

Webmaster
Matt Estes
mestes1@aum.edu

Jade Curtis
jcurtis1@aum.edu

Kyle Edwards
bedward7@aum.edu

Nikki Headley
sheadle1@aum.edu

LaTara Holloway
lhollow1@aum.edu

Dagur Jonsson
djonsson@aum.edu

Jessica Klinner
jklinner@aum.edu

Danielle Parducci
dparducc@aum.edu

Bobby Poitevint
wpoitevi@aum.edu

Morghan Prude
mprude1@aum.edu

Darrell Puckett
dpucket1@aum.edu

Lisa Ranieri
lranieri@aum.edu

Chad Underwood
cunderw2@aum.edu